Listed whether or not they pay us. Prices from each tool's own pricing page, checked Oct 16, 2026.

Instantly vs Smartlead

  • Smartlead starts cheaper: $39 a month against $47 for Instantly.
  • Instantly bills in credits; Smartlead charges a flat monthly price.
DetailInstantlySmartlead
What it doesCold email platform with unlimited sending accounts, built in warmup, B2B lead database and AI reply agents.Cold email automation with unlimited mailboxes, auto rotation, warmup and agency client workspaces.
Best forHigh volume cold email with many inboxesAgencies running cold email at scale
FreeTrial only: Free start, no credit card required; trial length not stated on pricing page (commonly cited as 14 days)Trial only: Free trial, no credit card required; length not stated on pricing page
Cheapest paid$47 a month, $37.60 billed yearly$39 a month, $32 billed yearly
BillingCreditsFlat monthly
APIYesYes
Runs onWebWeb
Credits roll overPartial SourceNot stated on their site
Card for trialNo SourceNo Source
StatusActiveActive
VisitVisit Instantly Instantly (opens the tool's site) Visit Smartlead Smartlead (opens the tool's site)

Instantly plans

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyPerWhat it includes
Outreach Growth$47$37.60per accountUnlimited email accounts and warmup, 1,000 uploaded contacts, 5,000 emails/month
Outreach Hypergrowth$97$77.60per account25,000 uploaded contacts, 125,000 emails/month, premium live support
Outreach Light Speed$358$286.30per account100,000 uploaded contacts, 500,000 emails/month, SISR system
Outreach EnterpriseNot listedNot listedper accountcontact sales
Leads Growth Credits$47$37.60credits1,500 to 2,000 credits/month, 450M+ B2B lead database
Leads Supersonic$97$87.30credits5,000 to 7,500 credits/month
Leads Hyper Credits$197$177.30creditsFrom 10,000 up to 200,000 credits/month (price scales)
Bundle Starter$94$85per account5,000 emails/month, 1,000 contacts, 1,500 credits, AI Sales Agent
Bundle Scale$194$175per account100,000 emails/month, 25,000 contacts, 5,000 credits, AI Reply Agent
Bundle Agency$555$500per account500,000 emails/month, 100,000 contacts, 10,000 credits, SISR

From Instantly's pricing page, checked . Full Instantly listing

Smartlead plans

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyPerWhat it includes
Base$39$32per account2,000 contacts, 6,000 emails/month, 2,000 verified emails, unlimited mailboxes
Pro$94$78per account30,000 contacts, 90,000 emails/month, can add client workspaces
Unlimited Smart$174$144per accountUnlimited contacts, 150,000 emails/month, 50,000 verified emails
Unlimited Prime$379$315per accountUnlimited contacts, 500,000 emails/month, 3 client workspaces, 3 SmartServers

From Smartlead's pricing page, checked . Full Smartlead listing

We don't declare a winner: the right one depends on what you'll use it for and how much. Every fact above is from each tool's own pages; we earn a commission from neither of them.