Listed whether or not they pay us. Prices from each tool's own pricing page, checked Oct 16, 2026.

Instantly

Cold email platform with unlimited sending accounts, built in warmup, B2B lead database and AI reply agents.

Best for High volume cold email with many inboxes

What it does

Instantly is an outbound sales and email platform designed to scale cold outreach. Users input targeting criteria, email copy, and connected sending accounts to discover prospect details and automatically send high volume personalized email sequences. It is built for sales teams, agencies, and founders looking to generate leads, improve deliverability, and close deals.

Read more: 4 features and how people use themShow less
  1. Unlimited email warmup

    Prepares and maintains sending mailboxes through automated interactions so outgoing campaigns land in inboxes rather than spam folders.

    Use caseA marketing agency connects hundreds of client mailboxes and keeps them active to protect sender reputation across concurrent campaigns.

    From instantly.ai/pricing.md
  2. Instantly: B2B lead database

    B2B lead database

    Searches a massive contact directory using filters, keywords, and enrichment tools to locate verified prospect profiles and work emails.

    Use caseA sales development rep applies search filters to pull verified prospect emails and company headcounts directly into an outreach list.

    From instantly.ai/pricing · image from Instantly
  3. Server and IP rotation system

    Assigns private server blocks and rotates sending IP addresses automatically to protect sender reputation at large sending volumes.

    Use caseA high volume outreach team sends hundreds of thousands of monthly emails without needing to buy private proxies or configure servers manually.

    From instantly.ai/pricing
  4. Instantly: Trigger action automations

    Trigger action automations

    Monitors recipient behavior like website visits or meeting bookings to organize contacts and launch follow up sequences automatically.

    Use caseA growth marketer routes and tags prospects automatically the moment they book an introductory call.

    From instantly.ai · image from Instantly

Written from Instantly's own website, checked . Each feature links to the page it comes from; images are Instantly's own.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyPerWhat it includes
Outreach Growth$47$37.60per accountUnlimited email accounts and warmup, 1,000 uploaded contacts, 5,000 emails/month
Outreach Hypergrowth$97$77.60per account25,000 uploaded contacts, 125,000 emails/month, premium live support
Outreach Light Speed$358$286.30per account100,000 uploaded contacts, 500,000 emails/month, SISR system
Outreach EnterpriseNot listedNot listedper accountcontact sales
Leads Growth Credits$47$37.60credits1,500 to 2,000 credits/month, 450M+ B2B lead database
Leads Supersonic$97$87.30credits5,000 to 7,500 credits/month
Leads Hyper Credits$197$177.30creditsFrom 10,000 up to 200,000 credits/month (price scales)
Bundle Starter$94$85per account5,000 emails/month, 1,000 contacts, 1,500 credits, AI Sales Agent
Bundle Scale$194$175per account100,000 emails/month, 25,000 contacts, 5,000 credits, AI Reply Agent
Bundle Agency$555$500per account500,000 emails/month, 100,000 contacts, 10,000 credits, SISR

From Instantly's own pricing page, checked . Prices are in US dollars per month; "billed yearly" is the monthly price when you pay for a year up front. A few figures (often the yearly price) are derived rather than printed on the page.

Before you pay

Renews automatically
Yes
What Instantly sayssubscription will be automatically renewed for additional periods of the same duration as the Initial Order Term at Instantly’s then current fee for such features and functionality Source page
Card needed for the trial
No
What Instantly saysA 14 day free trial (no card required) includes 250 uploaded contacts and 1,000 emails. Source page
Unused credits roll over
Partial
What Instantly saysInstantly Credits expire 2 months after purchase on monthly plans, or 1 year after purchase on annual plans, if unused. Source page
Data retention
You must retain consent records for at least five years.
What Instantly saysYou must retain, for at least five (5) years: consent records (including the exact disclosure text presented, the signature or re Source page
Export your data
Yes
What Instantly saysExport to major CRMs & Outreach providers Source page
GDPR
Yes
What Instantly saysensuring that your use of the AI Sales Agent complies with all applicable laws, regulations, industry rules, and platform requirements, including those relating to marketing, email, privacy, data protection, consent, and communications, such as CAN SPAM, CASL, GDPR, UK GDPR, PECR Source page
Support
Live chat, Slack
What Instantly saysChat Support Hypergrowth $97/monthly [Get Started](https://app.instantly.ai/auth/signup?comet_token_override=42614800603177961270563387857652884268352088707) Unlimited Email Accounts Unlimited Email Warmup 25 000 Uploaded Contacts 125 000 Emails Monthly Premium Live Support Source page

Only what Instantly's own pages state, with the quote behind each answer. Anything they don't publish is left out rather than guessed.

Instantly video tutorials

Instantly AI Full Tutorial | Best Cold Email SoftwareInstantly · 24 min
Full Instantly.ai Tutorial 2025 (Best Cold Email Software)Instantly · 37 min
Instantly AI Beginners Guide - How to Use Instantly AIPatrick Walsh · 9 min

Independent creators on YouTube, not Instantly or us. The video loads from YouTube only when you press play.

The free trial

Trial only: Free start, no credit card required; trial length not stated on pricing page (commonly cited as 14 days)

Questions people ask about Instantly

How much does Instantly cost?

Paid plans start at $47 a month (Outreach Growth). 10 plans are listed above, from Instantly's own pricing page.

Is Instantly free?

There is a free trial but no free plan: Free start, no credit card required; trial length not stated on pricing page (commonly cited as 14 days).

Do unused Instantly credits roll over?

Partly: some unused credits carry over, with limits. Source

Do I need a credit card to try Instantly?

No, you can start without a credit card. Source

Does Instantly have an API?

Yes.

What happens when a plan's included email or contact volume is exceeded?

Users upgrade tiers rather than pay an overage charge. Source

What does the 14 day free trial include?

It includes 250 uploaded contacts and 1,000 emails, with no credit card required. Source

When do Instantly Credits expire?

Unused credits expire 2 months after purchase on monthly plans, or 1 year after purchase on annual plans. Source

Works with

Integrations
ChatGPT, Claude, Google, Airmail, Slack
AI models
OpenAI, Anthropic

Where this came from

Plans, prices and limits were copied from Instantly's own pages, then checked .

How we collect prices and rank tools · Is something wrong? Correct this listing

Others that do the same job

Hunter.iohunter.io

Finds and verifies professional email addresses by domain or name, with built in cold email sequences.

  • Green flag: Free plan
  • Green flag: No card for trial
$49/mo

Free plan · Credits

Visit site Hunter.io (opens the tool's site)
Visit Instantly Instantly (opens the tool's site)